77°
Become a fan

Download our FREE mobile App!

iPhone Android

Event Calendar

Baton Rouge hosts fun, interesting and entertaining events every single day. Whether it's live music, art exhibits, plays, festivals, expos, receptions, readings, charity fundraisers, cultural lectures, or outdoor concerts, Baton Rouge Venue website and Baton Rouge Venue iPhone App feature the region's most comprehensive local events calendar.

Going Gorilla
    

Send Us Your Events


Friday, July 25
08:30pm - 10:00pm Evening Sky Viewing   @  Highland Road Observatory

Tuesday, July 29
06:00pm OUTDOOR: Happy's Running Club   @  Happy's Irish Pub

Wednesday, July 30
05:00pm - 07:00pm Wine Tasting Wednesdays   @  L'AUBERGE CASINO: EDGE SOCIAL BAR

Thursday, July 31
08:00am - 12:00pm Red Stick Farmers Market   @  Thursday's Red Stick Farmers Market

Friday, August 01
08:30pm - 10:00pm Evening Sky Viewing   @  Highland Road Observatory

Tuesday, August 05
06:00pm OUTDOOR: Happy's Running Club   @  Happy's Irish Pub

Wednesday, August 06
05:00pm - 07:00pm Wine Tasting Wednesdays   @  L'AUBERGE CASINO: EDGE SOCIAL BAR

Thursday, August 07
08:00am - 12:00pm Red Stick Farmers Market   @  Thursday's Red Stick Farmers Market

Friday, August 08
08:30pm - 10:00pm Evening Sky Viewing   @  Highland Road Observatory

Tuesday, August 12
06:00pm OUTDOOR: Happy's Running Club   @  Happy's Irish Pub

Wednesday, August 13
05:00pm - 07:00pm Wine Tasting Wednesdays   @  L'AUBERGE CASINO: EDGE SOCIAL BAR

Thursday, August 14
08:00am - 12:00pm Red Stick Farmers Market   @  Thursday's Red Stick Farmers Market

Friday, August 15
08:30pm - 10:00pm Evening Sky Viewing   @  Highland Road Observatory

Tuesday, August 19
06:00pm OUTDOOR: Happy's Running Club   @  Happy's Irish Pub

Wednesday, August 20
05:00pm - 07:00pm Wine Tasting Wednesdays   @  L'AUBERGE CASINO: EDGE SOCIAL BAR

Thursday, August 21
08:00am - 12:00pm Red Stick Farmers Market   @  Thursday's Red Stick Farmers Market

Friday, August 22
08:30pm - 10:00pm Evening Sky Viewing   @  Highland Road Observatory